Hearts & Dreams presents

3 Things to Know BEFORE Sleep-Training » Live Webinar

#evidence-based #holistic #gentle
I know how hard it is, but there is hope!
Myra is a certified Gentle Sleep Coach, trained & overseen by Kim West (aka, the Sleep Lady). Myra has a degree in Chemistry and is a published chemist researcher. Myra is passionate about helping families conquer sleepless nights through the lens of holistic health & wellness.

There are three things every parent must know before attempting to sleep-train their child – if they want to succeed – otherwise, you will fight a never-ending battle against mother-nature and child.

Sign-up for free to learn these areas so that you can begin sleep-training your child and experience restful nights. You can even strengthen your bond with your child in the process!

Remember, ask questions throughout the webinar! That's what makes it most effective.

I look forward to meeting with you. Wishing you rest & wellness!

- Myra

RESERVE YOUR SPOT! WEBINAR REGISTRATION
Jan
27
Saturday, Jan. 27th
at 9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET

Register For The Webinar
* we will not spam, rent, sell, or lease your information *

© 2018 Myra Hartzheim, Hearts & Dreams. All rights reserved. View my Privacy Policy.